Skip to main content

Contact us

BAFA schools programme

TBC

Welfare, safeguarding and disciplinary support

rules@britishamericanfootball.org (Rules Committee)
anti.doping@britishamericanfootball.org (Anti Doping)
safeguarding@britishamericanfootball.org (Safeguarding)
discipline@britishamericanfootball.org (Discipline)

Coaching

president@bafca.co.uk (BAFCA President)

info@bafca.co.uk (Enquiries)

University Football (BUCS)

marcus.boswell@britishamericanfootball.org

Postal address and finance

British American Football Association, c/o Mitchell Charlesworth, 44 Peter Street, Manchester, M2 5GP.

Domestic and international player transfer enquiries

gary.lee@britishamericanfootball.org  (Domestic)

itc@britishamericanfootball.org (International)

Officials

president@bafra.info (BAFRA President)

recruitment@bafra.info (Become an official)

training@bafra.info (Training of officials)

operations@bafra.info (Booking of officials) 

finance@bafra.info (Payment of officials)