Skip to main content

The National Football League announced today that the Arizona CardinalsGreen Bay PackersJacksonville JaguarsNew Orleans Saints and Tampa Bay Buccaneers will play international games during the 2022 season.

Details of the dates, matchups and kickoff times will be confirmed as part of the full 2022 schedule announcement later this year.

To register interest in receiving the latest ticket news head to

Designated international teams in 2022:

Country Stadium Team
Germany (Munich) FC Bayern Munich Stadium Tampa Bay Buccaneers
Mexico (Mexico City) Estadio Azteca Arizona Cardinals
United Kingdom (London) Tottenham Hotspur Stadium Green Bay Packers
United Kingdom (London) Tottenham Hotspur Stadium New Orleans Saints
United Kingdom (London) Wembley Stadium Jacksonville Jaguars

Read the full announcment on the NFL website here.