Contacts

Home > Contacts

Official Social Media

Twitter: @BAFAOfficial @BAFAGameCentre @BAFAWomen @BAFADevelopment

Facebook: /BritishAmericanFootballAssociation; /BAFAGameCentre and /BAFAWomen

General and Corporate

General and Corporate Enquires: human.resources@britishamericanfootball.org

Directors

Martin Cockerill (Chair): martin.cockerill@britishamericanfootball.org

Jon Wyse (Vice Chair): jon.wyse@britishamericanfootball.org

Russ Hewitt (Competitions): russ.hewitt@britishamericanfootball.org

David Parsons (Officials): david.parsons@britishamericanfootball.org

Paul Sherratt (Coaching): paul.sherratt@britishamericanfootball.org

Jade Archibald (Electoral College): jade.archibald@britishamericanfootball.org  

Marlene Price (Safeguarding): marlene.price@britishamericanfootball.org  

Managers

Finance - Richard Prattley: richard.prattley@britishamericanfootball.org

Discipline - David Knight: discipline@britishamericanfootball.org

Website/Media - Ali Houghton: ali.houghton@britishamericanfootball.org

Schools - Rob Rooksby: schools@britishamericanfootball.org

Committees and Information

Rules Committee: rules@britishamericanfootball.org

Women's Football Development Group - Jim Messenger: jim.messenger@britishamericanfootball.org and bafawomen@britishamericanfootball.org  

Coaching: coaching@britishamericanfootball.org

Training of officials: training@bafra.info

Booking of officials: operations@bafra.info

Payment of officials: finance@bafra.info

The Referees' website is located at www.bafra.info

Anti Doping: anti.doping@britishamericanfootball.org

Schools Football: schools@britishamericanfootball.org

College Football: colleges@britishamericanfootball.org

Insurance: insurance@britishamericanfootball.org

Regional Disciplinary Teams: discipline.north and discipline.south @britishamericanfootball.org

CRS help: registrations@britishamericanfootball.org

Competitions:

National Leagues

Adult Flag Football - Nick Bertenshaw: nick.bertenshaw@britishamericanfootball.org

Adult contact, City Series- russ.hewitt@britishamericanfootball.org

u19 and u17 Contact and Children's Flag Football - Steve Whitter: steve.whitter@britishamericanfootball.org

Player Transfers: gary.lee@britishamericanfootball.org

Student

University Contact - Russ Hewitt: russ.hewitt@britishamericanfootball.org

University Flag Football - Russ Hewitt: russ.hewitt@britishamericanfootball.org

Alumni Football - Russ Hewitt: russ.hewitt@britishamericanfootball.org

Women's Football

Opal Series (Flag): opal.series@britishamericanfootball.org

Sapphire Series (Contact): sapphire.series@britishamericanfootball.org

Diamond Series (Contact): diamond.series@britishamericanfootball.org

The women's game has a dedicated Facebook page where people interact as they look to start or get involved with teams. This can be found at Facebook.com/BAFAWomen

Postal Address and Finance

British American Football, c/o Harris Young & Beattie | Chartered Certified Accountants | 1 Franchise Street | Kidderminster | Worcestershire | DY11 6RE

SHARE THIS ARTICLE

School Games